NBL1 Central

 

The Bearcats top Men's & Women's teams compete in NBL1 Central, the top basketball competition for South Australia's elite men's teams. The League is played between April and September and includes 10 clubs from metropolitan Adelaide.

NBL1 Central is one of five NBL1 Conferences covering all of Australia. It is the semi-professional tier below NBL and WNBL basketball. 

YOU CAN WATCH ALL OUR MATCHES ON LIVESTREAM & KEEP UP WITH NBL1 NEWS VIA THE NBL APP or NBL1 WEBSITE 

LS_NBL1 CEX - POS v1-Central.png

WANT TO SPONSOR THE BEARCATS?

CHECK OUT OUR
2022 CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP PACKAGES HERE

NBL1_WESTvEASTERN-49.jpg
WA_April_10_2021-50.jpg
NBL1 Finals_Central.png

NEXT HOME GAME:
NBL1 WOMEN HOME SEMI-FINAL

3pm, SUNDAY 21 AUGUST 2022

West Adelaide Bearcats v South Adelaide or Sturt @ Port Adelaide

The West Adelaide Bearcats NBL1 Women have finished in top place at the end of the home-and-away season, and will play a home semi-final at Port Adelaide at 3pm on Sunday 21 August.

Standby for further details! 

WEST ADELAIDE BEARCATS

2022 NBL1 CENTRAL FIXTURE

All games 6.30pm Women, 8.15pm Men, unless otherwise indicated

Sat 9 April - West v Centrals @ Port Adelaide
Fri 15 April - West v Tigers @ Port Adelaide (Good Friday, from 4.30pm)
Sat 23 April - Sturt v West @ Springbank
Mon 25 April - West v South @ Port Adelaide (Anzac Day, from 1.30pm)
Sat 30 April - Norwood v West @ ARC Campbelltown 
Sat 7 May - West v North @ Port Adelaide (Pink Round)
Sat 21 May - Woodville v West @ St Clair
Sat 28 May - Mavs v West @ Mt Barker
Sat 4 June - West v Forestville @ Port Adelaide
Sat 18 June - Centrals v West @ Starplex (Mental Health Round)
Sat 25 June - Tigers v West @ Morphett Vale
Sat 2 July - West v Sturt @ Port Adelaide
Fri 8 July - South v West @ Mitchell Park
Sat 9 July - West v Norwood @ Port Adelaide (First Nations Round)
Sat 16 July - Forestville v West @ Wayville
Sat 23 July - West v Woodville @ Port Adelaide
Sat 30 July - West v Mavs @ Port Adelaide
Sat 6 August - North v West @ The Lights

 

majors.png