Youth League & Senior District


The Bearcats field teams in various divisions of Basketball SA's District Men's and Women's Youth League and open age Senior competitions.

In 2021 the Youth League ages will be Under 21 for Men (born in 2001, 2002, 2003) and Under 23 for Women (born in 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003). 

The Fixture, Results and Ladders for Youth League & Senior Teams can be found on the Sports TG website (external site - opens in new window)

For Player & Coach enquiries for Men's & Women's Youth League:

Roger Stankovic
Under 21 Coaching Coordinator West Adelaide Basketball Club
Mobile: 0427 221 157


For Senior Program enquiries:


Under 21 Men - 2021 Initial Squad Lists (January 2021)

Age Group Head Coach: Michael Clifford - tel 0408 913 541

Squad 1:
Alex Pernini
Bailey Jarrett
Blake Kelly
Cody Dodd
Corey Kelly
Dalton Winen
Dylan Thornley
Jakob Osborne
Jarrell Sutton
Jason Do
John Maleza
Kai Mullins-Bell
Michael Lediaev
Oscar Mitchell
Tayseer Kardo
Zac Scott


Squad 2:
Anthony Smith
Archy Barone
Austin Evans
Joshua Bailey
Joshua Gabriel Padua
Liam Adrian
Liam Batters
Owen Atkins
Ricky Dang
Tyler Walker
Zack Dickson